KOMMUNE

Kontakt

person

Hurum

Grete Skustad Floberg

32278374/90647307 Grete.Skustad.Floberg@hurum.kommune.no

 

 

Drammen

Arild Stegen

 arild.stegen@drmk.no

Bråset (Røyken)

Brit Nesset  Tlf: 40912519   

Brit.Nesset@royken.kommune.no                   

 

Lier

 Hilde Røstad Hauslo

 

Kongsberg

Ingebjørg Grimnes

Ingebjorg.Grimnes@kongsberg.kommune.no

Mob. 95063541

Øvre Eiker

Anette Knive Torgersen

Anette-knive.torgersen@ovre-eiker.kommune.no

Mob 911 51 185

Nedre Eiker

Roy Arne Hansen Tlf:48095077

Royarne.hansen@nedre-eiker.kommune.no

Tel.32 27 41 60, mob. 99 36 14 15

 

Flesberg

Dagrun W. Embergsrud

tel 31 02 23 35/ 97 55 15 40 dagrun.westad.embergsrud@flesberg.kommune.no

jonaevju@hotmail.com

mobil:45214800

Rollag

Anne Lise Augunsrud

3628 Veggli

Tlf 31023300, mob 93635918

Anne.Lise.Augunsrud@rollag.kommune.no

 

Nore og Uvdal

Toril Mikalsen

Toril.Mikalsen@nore-og-uvdal.kommune.no

Mob. 90730066

 

Krødsherad

Haukeland,  Geir Geir.Haukeland@krodsherad.kommune.no

 tlf.46444135

Sigdal

Ramstad, Ester Nes  Tlf.99378732

ester.nes.ramstad@sigdal.kommune.no

 

Modum

Sissel Solø,

Sissel.solo@modum.kommune.no

Mob. 91648709

 

Hole

Tone Elisabeth Nordal

Tlf. 32160606

Tone.Nordahl@hole.kommune.no

Ringerike

Kari Engen Dihle

32146032/97648315

kariengendihle@ringerike.kommune.no

 

Flå

Kari Rapp 97153551

Kari.rapp@flaa.kommune.no

Kopi: Kaja Ganderud 47832238

Kganderud@hotmail.com

Nesbyen

Borghild Høva 48261050

Borghild.Hova@nes-bu.kommune.no

 

Gol

Olveig Synnøve Engene, Fagutv.spl.

91673990

 

Hilde Kristin L.Flatland (hj.s.pl) 91673952

Helen Svensrud

Velin.Eikrehagen@gol.kommune.no

 

Hemsedal

Henrik Torset 97498919  henrik.thorset@hemsedal.kommune.no

Espen Mentoft

Espen.Mentoft@hemsedal.kommune.no

Kristin Eskild Hølto

Torgunn Huso Tlf: 95046340

Torgunn.Huso@hemsedal.kommune.no

Ål

Gunn Elén Hansen

Gunn-elen.hansen@aal.

kommune.no

 

Hol

Gunn Berit Kvammen

93871652

Gunn-Berit.Kvammen@hol.kommune.no